<center>Timothy L. Bray, CTB</center>

Timothy L. Bray, CTB

Chairman & CFO

800-264-0326 ext. 201
tbray@brecklogistics.com

<center>Ken Smith, CTB</center>

Ken Smith, CTB

President

800-264-0326 ext. 212
ksmith@brecklogistics.com

OUR TEAM

Lori Steinhart, CTB
Acct. Manager & Business Development
800-264-0326 ext. 203
rantes@brecklogistics.com

Terry Wathen, CTB
Acct. Manager
800-264-0326 ext. 205
twathen@brecklogistics.com

Brian Kuester, CTB
Acct. Manager
800-264-0326 ext. 202
bkuester@brecklogistics.com

Kara Meyer
Acct. Receivable & Payable
800-264-0326 ext. 214
kmeyer@brecklogistics.com

Ashlee Rollins
Carrier Manager
812-434-2335 ext.302
arollins@brecklogistics.com